Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Can anyone could catch my ambition...?

Everyone is ambitious in the world .

He or she has this or that ambition

Some want to be rich.

Others like to be engineers or

Scientist...there are others who

long to have adventures.

Some of them has the craze of

going to foreign countries .

All of them wants to attain their ambition......

They are thinking to accumulate

wealth in short period.

But why my aim in life is not to earn wealth ? power ? or high status ?

I feel that Iam a humble fellow and I think its

beyond me.

I want to serve poor ,the downtrodden

and the sufferers .I never mind the day or

night in doing service for sufferers.

It gives me joy ,it makes me blessed....

I gets peace of mind and soul in their service...

May God made me to help others

ITS MY AMBITION........... Iam proud of it......

Roll No:88

Nusaiba.P 3rd Semester

B.A English

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: